GCD Sales Tennessee
Phone: (770) 448-0540 – (888) 533-2688
Fax: (770) 662-0670
Management Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
Mike Gorin President mgorin@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1458 (404) 406-7225
Mike Dopkowski Vice President mdopkowski@gcdsales.com (954) 405-0203
Administration Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Stacey Moody CFO smoody@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1448 (770) 864-1459
Jennifer Reeves Operations Manager jreeves@gcdsales.com
Bart Kemp Warehouse Manager bkemp@gcdsales.com
Inside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Butch Vick bvick@gcdsales.com (615) 338-9431
Outside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Austin White
(E. Tenn, Knoxville, Tri-Cities, Cleveland, Crossville, Chattanooga)
awhite@gcdsales.com (865) 469-4571
Mike Dopkowski
(W. Tenn, No. Miss, E. Ark, Jonesboro, Forrest City)Keith Hall
mdopkowski@gcdsales.com (954) 405-0203
Josh Wright
(Middle Tenn, Nashville, Clarksville, Dickson, Franklin, Lebanon, Murfreesboro)
jwright@gcdsales.com (251) 513-0553