untitled3

Ericson_125
Genesis_125
Ilsco_125
Irwin_125
Kidde_125
Stahlin_125
Strut_125
Universal_125
Caddy_MFB1
Intermatic_Timer
Allied_Moulded_Group_125
Broan_125
Encore_125

GCD Sales Tennessee
Phone: (770) 448-0540 – (888) 533-2688
Fax: (770) 662-0670

Management Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
Mike Gorin President
mgorin@gcdsales.com
(770) 864-1458 (404) 406-7225
Mike Dopkowski Vice President
mdopkowski@gcdsales.com
(954) 405-0203

Administration Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Stacey Moody CFO
smoody@gcdsales.com
(770) 864-1448 (770) 864-1459
Jennifer Reeves Operations Manager
jreeves@gcdsales.com
Bart Kemp Warehouse Manager
bkemp@gcdsales.com

Inside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Butch Vick
bvick@gcdsales.com
(615) 338-9431

Outside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Austin White
(E. Tenn, Knoxville, Tri-Cities, Cleveland, Crossville, Chattanooga)

awhite@gcdsales.com
(865) 469-4571
Mike Dopkowski
(W. Tenn, No. Miss, E. Ark, Jonesboro,
Forrest City)Keith Hall

mdopkowski@gcdsales.com
(954) 405-0203
Josh Wright
(Middle Tenn, Nashville, Clarksville, Dickson,
Franklin, Lebanon, Murfreesboro)

jwright@gcdsales.com
(251) 513-0553