TheTeamGCM

Ericson_125
Genesis_125
Ilsco_125
Irwin_125
Kidde_125
Stahlin_125
Strut_125
Universal_125
Caddy_MFB1
Intermatic_Timer
Allied_Moulded_Group_125
Broan_125
Encore_125

GCD Florida
3715 Frontage Rd N. Bay 8-10
Lakeland, FL 33810
Phone: (800) 241-8657
Fax: (770) 662-0670

Management Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
Mike Gorin President
mgorin@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1458

(404) 406-7225
Jake Cockrell Vice President
jcockrell@gcdsales.com

(770) 448-0540

(863) 605-7095

Administration Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
Stacey Moody CFO
smoody@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1448
Larry Lykins Warehouse Manager
llykins@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-6260
Jennifer Reeves Operations Manager
jreeves@gcdsales.com

(770) 448-0540

Inside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Debbie Heramb
dheramb@gcmhqfl.com

(863) 802-3400
Andrew Kinchen
akinchen@gcmhqfl.com

(863) 802-3405
Gabe Gelb
ggelb@gcmhqfl.com

(863) 284-5822
Tammy Grecco
tgrecco@gcdsales.com

(863) 732-7215
Larry Lykins
llykins@gcdsales.com

(893) 802-3400

Outside Sales Email Cell Phone Direct Fax
Jake Cockrell
​jcockrell@gcdsales.com

(863) 605-7095
Kip Windham
kwindham@gcdsales.com

(863) 258-7555
Lee Mowry
lmowry@gcdsales.com

(561) 951-0912
Jeff Crass
jcrass@gcdsales.com

((904) 322-2345
Faye Isom
fisom@gcdsales.com

(863) 605-9739
Amy Grecco
agrecco@gcdsales.com

(954) 495-5762
David Weddle
dweddle@gcdsales.com

(863) 855-0039