GCD Georgia
6349 Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 448-0540 – (800) 241-8657
Management Email Cell Phone
Mike Gorin President mgorin@gcdsales.com (404) 406-7225
Nate Decker Vice President ndecker@gcdsales.com (678) 641-9358
Administration Email Direct Phone
Stacey Moody CFO smoody@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1448 (770) 864-1459
Jennifer Reeves Operations Manager jreeves@gcdsales.com (404) 307-2516
Bart Kemp Warehouse Manager bkemp@gcdsales.com (770) 246-2579
Inside Sales Email Direct Phone
Donnie Maddox Inside Sales Manager dmaddox@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1449
Chelsea Adams Inside Sales cadams@gcdsales.com (770) 368-3788
Allen Bryson Team Lead abryson@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1450
Judy Erwin Inside Sales jerwin@gcdsales.com (770) 368-3768
Adrienne Jefferson Inside Sales ajefferson@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1443
Sondra McDaniel Team Lead smcdaniel@gcdsales.com (770) 313-1998
John David Word Inside Sales jword@gcdsales.com (678) 987-6681
Chris Rich Inside Sales crich@gcdsales.com (770) 368-3758
Justin Kennedy Inside Sales jkennedy@gcdsales.com (770) 368-3762