TheTeam

Ericson_125
Genesis_125
Ilsco_125
Irwin_125
Kidde_125
Stahlin_125
Strut_125
Universal_125
Caddy_MFB1
Intermatic_Timer
Allied_Moulded_Group_125
Broan_125
Encore_125

GCD Georgia
6349 Peachtree Street
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 448-0540 – (800) 241-8657

Management Email Cell Phone
Mike Gorin President
mgorin@gcdsales.com

(404) 406-7225
Nate Decker Vice President
ndecker@gcdsales.com

(678) 641-9358

Administration Email Direct Phone
Stacey Moody CFO
smoody@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1448

(770) 864-1459
Jennifer Reeves Operations Manager
jreeves@gcdsales.com

(404) 307-2516
Bart Kemp Warehouse Manager
bkemp@gcdsales.com

(770) 246-2579

Inside Sales Email Direct Phone
Donnie Maddox Inside Sales Manager
dmaddox@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1449
Chelsea Adams Inside Sales
cadams@gcdsales.com

(770) 368-3788
Allen Bryson Team Lead
abryson@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1450
Judy Erwin Inside Sales
jerwin@gcdsales.com

(770) 368-3768
Adrienne Jefferson Inside Sales
ajefferson@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1443
Sondra McDaniel Team Lead
smcdaniel@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1441
John David Word Inside Sales
jword@gcdsales.com

(678) 987-6681
Chris Rich Inside Sales
crich@gcdsales.com

(770) 368-3758
Justin Kennedy Inside Sales
jkennedy@gcdsales.com

(770) 368-3762

Outside Sales Email Direct Phone
Chris Williams
cwilliams@gcdsales.com

(770) 864-1449
Keith Hall
khall@gcdsales.com

(912) 658-7432
Tobin Floyd
tfloyd@gcdsales.com

(678) 898-8771
Josh Wright
jwright@gcdsales.com

(251) 513-0553
Taylor Simpson
tsimpson@gcdsales.com

(770) 862-1513
Lynn Fintel
lfintel@gcdsales.com

(678) 761-5922
Wayne Kelly
wkelly@gcdsales.com

(678) 787-8197