Gorin Cockrell White, Inc.
426 Creekview Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone: (770) 448-0540(888) 533-2688
Fax: (770) 662-0670

Management Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
Mike Gorin President mgorin@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1458 (404) 406-7225
Mike Dopkowski Vice President mdopkowski@gcdsales.com (770) 448-0540 (954) 405-0203
Administration Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Stacey Moody CFO smoody@gcdsales.com (770) 864-1448 (770) 864-1459
Jennifer Reeves Operations Manager jreeves@gcdsales.com (770) 448-0540 (404) 307-2516
Inside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Butch Vick bvick@gcdsales.com (615) 338-9431
Outside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Austin White
awhite@gcdsales.com (865) 469-4571
Josh Wright jwright@gcdsales.com​ (251) 513-0553