GCWContacts

Ericson_125
Genesis_125
Ilsco_125
Irwin_125
Kidde_125
Stahlin_125
Strut_125
Universal_125
Caddy_MFB1
Intermatic_Timer
Allied_Moulded_Group_125
Broan_125
Encore_125

Gorin Cockrell White, Inc.
426 Creekview Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone: (770) 448-0540(888) 533-2688
Fax: (770) 662-0670

Management Email Direct Phone Cell Phone
Mike Gorin President
mgorin@gcdsales.com
(770) 864-1458 (404) 406-7225
Mike Dopkowski Vice President
mdopkowski@gcdsales.com
(770) 448-0540 (954) 405-0203

Administration Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Stacey Moody CFO
smoody@gcdsales.com
(770) 864-1448 (770) 864-1459
Jennifer Reeves Operations Manager
jreeves@gcdsales.com
(770) 448-0540 (404) 307-2516

Inside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Butch Vick
bvick@gcdsales.com
(615) 338-9431

Outside Sales Email Direct Phone Direct Fax
Austin White
awhite@gcdsales.com
(865) 469-4571
Josh Wright
jwright@gcdsales.com​
(251) 513-0553